Facebook Youtube D'addario Twitter

Welcome to the homepage of

Craig Ogden

UK and international classical guitarist

Craig Ogden - Guitarist

Latest News

October 22 2016

Craig stepping in for Miloš – UK concerts

Craig has again been invited to step in at the last minute for Miloš Karadaglić who has had to withdraw from his UK concert tour with the Royal Northern Sinfonia and English Chamber Orchestra Ensemble due to his recurring hand injury.

Upcoming Dates

December 8th 7:30pm St David's Hall - Cardiff
January 6th 2017 8:00pm Hawkwood College - Stroud
January 13th 2017 7:30pm Portscatho Memorial Hall - Portscatho
January 20th 2017 7:30pm Bridgewater Hall - Manchester

More dates from Craig Ogden


To sign up and hear more about Craig’s recitals, tour dates, masterclasses, and other news, subscribe to the mailing list by entering your details below.*

*Your data will remain private and will not be shared. You can unsubscribe at any time.